invited speakers
submit a paper
important dates
png status & history


Conference Organising Committee


  Local Committee


Costas S. Patrickios Department of Chemistry, University of Cyprus


Members :

Epameinondas Leontidis Department of Chemistry, University of Cyprus


Charalambos C. Doumanidis Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University of Cyprus

  Theodora Krasia-Christoforou Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University of Cyprus
  Eleni Ioannou-Kakouri State General Laboratory, Nicosia

  International Advisory Committee

Eric J. Amis Materials Science and Engineering Laboratory, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA
Henryk Galina Faculty of Chemistry, Rzeszów University of Technology, Krakow, Poland
Erik Geissler Laboratoire de Spectrométrie Physique, Université Joseph Fourier de Grenoble, Saint Martin d´Hčres, France
T. Alan Hatton Department of Chemical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
Ferenc Horkay Laboratory of Integrative and Medical Biophysics, Section on Tissue Biophysics and Biomimetics, National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Michal Ilavský * Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic; and Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles University of Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
John L. Stanford School of Materials, University of Manchester, Manchester, UK
Heikki Tenhu Department of Chemistry, University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

  Polymer Networks Group Committee


E. J. Amis Chair
F. Horkay Vice-Chair
E. Geissler Treasurer
H. Galina Secretary
V. Galiatsatos
M. Ilavsky
O. Philippova
J. L. Stanford
B. T. Stokke
F. Tanaka
H. Tenhu
C. Wu
M. Zrinyi

Invited Speakers

 * Deceased 29 February 2008


Website developed by Arifan Internet Services  -  Copyright © 2007-2008 The Polymer Networks Group   -  Last updated on 30/03/2008